Parameter Usage Example Description
X-API-KEY 'X-API-KEY: 3a5Aoc8eJF' Add your API key in the request headers

Parameter Usage Example Description
limit ?limit=10 Limit the number of results
offset ?offset=10 Offset where to start the sequence from
gender[] ?gender[]=male Specify the gender: male or female
random ?random Show random instead of popular avatars
from_age ?from_age=18 Minimum age of people in avatars
to_age ?to_age=40 Maximum age of people in avatars
hairColor[] ?hairColor[]=blond Hair color of people in avatars
emotion[] ?emotion[]=happiness Emotion of people in avatars


[
    {
        "name": "Miyah Myles",
        "email": "miyah.myles@gmail.com",
        "position": "Part Time",
        "photo": "https:\/\/images.unsplash.com\/photo-1494790108377-be9c29b29330?ixlib=rb-0.3.5&q=80&fm=jpg&crop=entropy&cs=tinysrgb&w=200&fit=max&s=707b9c33066bf8808c934c8ab394dff6"
    },
    {
        "name": "June Cha",
        "email": "june.cha@gmail.com",
        "position": "Sales Manager",
        "photo": "https:\/\/randomuser.me\/api\/portraits\/women\/44.jpg"
    },
    {
        "name": "Iida Niskanen",
        "email": "iida.niskanen@gmail.com",
        "position": "Graphic Designer",
        "photo": "https:\/\/randomuser.me\/api\/portraits\/women\/68.jpg"
    },
    {
        "name": "Renee Sims",
        "email": "renee.sims@gmail.com",
        "position": "Human Resources",
        "photo": "https:\/\/randomuser.me\/api\/portraits\/women\/65.jpg"
    },
    {
        "name": "Jonathan Nu\u00f1ez",
        "email": "jonathan.nu\u00f1ez@gmail.com",
        "position": "Customer Service",
        "photo": "https:\/\/randomuser.me\/api\/portraits\/men\/43.jpg"
    },
    {
        "name": "Sasha Ho",
        "email": "sasha.ho@gmail.com",
        "position": "Project Manager",
        "photo": "https:\/\/images.pexels.com\/photos\/415829\/pexels-photo-415829.jpeg?h=350&auto=compress&cs=tinysrgb"
    },
    {
        "name": "Ayla Cornell",
        "email": "ayla.cornell@gmail.com",
        "position": "Call Center Representative",
        "photo": "https:\/\/d3iw72m71ie81c.cloudfront.net\/female-17.jpg"
    },
    {
        "name": "Veeti Seppanen",
        "email": "veeti.seppanen@gmail.com",
        "position": "Attorney",
        "photo": "https:\/\/randomuser.me\/api\/portraits\/men\/97.jpg"
    },
    {
        "name": "Abdullah Hadley",
        "email": "abdullah.hadley@gmail.com",
        "position": "Software Engineer",
        "photo": "https:\/\/images.unsplash.com\/photo-1507003211169-0a1dd7228f2d?ixlib=rb-0.3.5&q=80&fm=jpg&crop=entropy&cs=tinysrgb&w=200&fit=max&s=a72ca28288878f8404a795f39642a46f"
    },
    {
        "name": "Bonnie Riley",
        "email": "bonnie.riley@gmail.com",
        "position": "Call Center Representative",
        "photo": "https:\/\/randomuser.me\/api\/portraits\/women\/26.jpg"
    }
]