Parameter Usage Example Description
X-API-KEY 'X-API-KEY: 3a5Aoc8eJF' Add your API key in the request headers

Parameter Usage Example Description
limit ?limit=10 Limit the number of results
offset ?offset=10 Offset where to start the sequence from
gender ?gender=male Specify the gender: male or female
random ?random Show random avatars


[
    {
        "name": "Petr Milkov",
        "email": "petr.milkov@gmail.com",
        "position": "Accountant",
        "photo": "http:\/\/pbs.twimg.com\/profile_images\/849690604372189184\/f_cLyHnB.jpg"
    },
    {
        "name": "Valdemar Johansen",
        "email": "valdemar.johansen@gmail.com",
        "position": "Attorney",
        "photo": "https:\/\/randomuser.me\/api\/portraits\/men\/19.jpg"
    },
    {
        "name": "Joe Manganiello",
        "email": "joe.manganiello@gmail.com",
        "position": "Sales",
        "photo": "https:\/\/images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com\/images\/M\/MV5BMjI3NTkyMDYyOF5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwNjkyNzc4OTE@._V1_UY256_CR10,0,172,256_AL_.jpg"
    },
    {
        "name": "Lohrii Alo",
        "email": "lohrii.alo@gmail.com",
        "position": "Business Analyst",
        "photo": "http:\/\/pbs.twimg.com\/profile_images\/625168891036078080\/EtoOu8da.jpg"
    },
    {
        "name": "Jordi Moyer",
        "email": "jordi.moyer@gmail.com",
        "position": "Attorney",
        "photo": "https:\/\/d3iw72m71ie81c.cloudfront.net\/male-80.jpg"
    },
    {
        "name": "Alisa Hester",
        "email": "alisa.hester@gmail.com",
        "position": "Data Entry",
        "photo": "https:\/\/d3iw72m71ie81c.cloudfront.net\/female-67.jpg"
    },
    {
        "name": "Constance Macias",
        "email": "constance.macias@gmail.com",
        "position": "Data Entry Clerk",
        "photo": "https:\/\/d3iw72m71ie81c.cloudfront.net\/female-101.jpg"
    },
    {
        "name": "Martha Higareda",
        "email": "martha.higareda@gmail.com",
        "position": "Marketing",
        "photo": "https:\/\/images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com\/images\/M\/MV5BMzFhMmZmMmQtNjE1My00ZDE0LWJmYzQtNDBmODk5OGI1NDJlXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyMTE5ODM3MDg@._V1_UY256_CR28,0,172,256_AL_.jpg"
    },
    {
        "name": "Matt Smith",
        "email": "matt.smith@gmail.com",
        "position": "Marketing",
        "photo": "https:\/\/images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com\/images\/M\/MV5BMTYwMDYxODE3MF5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwMjQxNjI5Ng@@._V1_UY256_CR6,0,172,256_AL_.jpg"
    },
    {
        "name": "Pitbull",
        "email": "pitbull@gmail.com",
        "position": "Receptionist",
        "photo": "http:\/\/pbs.twimg.com\/profile_images\/815974909398511616\/jri8SoH9.jpg"
    }
]